Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

3

Mass

4

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

5

Mass

6

Eucharistic Ad...

7

Reconciliation

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

10

Mass

11

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

12

Mass

13

Eucharistic Ad...

14

Reconciliation

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

17

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

18

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

19

Mass

20

Eucharistic Ad...

21

Reconciliation

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

24

Mass

25

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

26

Mass

27

Eucharistic Ad...

28

Reconciliation

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

31

Mass

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM