Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

3

Mass

4

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

5

Mass

6

Eucharistic Ad...

7

Reconciliation

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

10

Mass

11

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

12

Mass

13

Eucharistic Ad...

14

Reconciliation

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

17

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

18

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

19

Mass

20

Eucharistic Ad...

21

Reconciliation

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

24

Mass

25

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

26

Mass

27

Eucharistic Ad...

28

Reconciliation

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.