Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Eucharistic Ad...

2

Reconciliation

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

5

Mass

6

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

7

Mass

8

Eucharistic Ad...

9

Reconciliation

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

12

Mass

13

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

14

Mass

15

Eucharistic Ad...

16

Reconciliation

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

19

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

20

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

21

Mass

22

Eucharistic Ad...

23

Reconciliation

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

26

Mass

27

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

28

Mass

29

Eucharistic Ad...

30

Reconciliation

Mass

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM