Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Eucharistic Ad...

2

Reconciliation

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

5

Mass

6

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

7

Mass

8

Eucharistic Ad...

9

Reconciliation

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

12

Mass

13

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

14

Mass

15

Eucharistic Ad...

16

Reconciliation

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

19

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

20

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

21

Mass

22

Eucharistic Ad...

23

Reconciliation

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

26

Mass

27

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

28

Mass

29

Eucharistic Ad...

30

Reconciliation

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM