Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

3

Mass

4

Eucharistic Ad...

5

Reconciliation

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

8

Mass

9

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

10

Mass

11

Eucharistic Ad...

12

Reconciliation

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

15

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

16

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

17

Mass

18

Eucharistic Ad...

19

Reconciliation

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

22

Mass

23

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

24

Mass

25

Eucharistic Ad...

26

Reconciliation

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

29

Mass

30

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM