Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

3

Mass

4

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

5

Mass

6

Eucharistic Ad...

7

Reconciliation

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

10

Mass

11

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

12

Mass

13

Eucharistic Ad...

14

Reconciliation

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

17

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

18

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

19

Mass

20

Eucharistic Ad...

21

Reconciliation

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

24

Mass

25

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

26

Mass

27

Eucharistic Ad...

28

Reconciliation

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.