Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

3

Mass

4

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

5

Mass

6

Eucharistic Ad...

7

Reconciliation

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

10

Mass

11

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

12

Mass

13

Eucharistic Ad...

14

Reconciliation

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

17

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

18

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

19

Mass

20

Eucharistic Ad...

21

Reconciliation

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

24

Mass

25

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

26

Mass

27

Eucharistic Ad...

28

Reconciliation

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

31

Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM