Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

4

Mass

5

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

6

Mass

7

Eucharistic Ad...

8

Reconciliation

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

11

Mass

12

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

13

Mass

14

Eucharistic Ad...

15

Reconciliation

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

17

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

18

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

19

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

20

Mass

21

Eucharistic Ad...

22

Reconciliation

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

25

Mass

26

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

27

Mass

28

Eucharistic Ad...

29

Reconciliation

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.