Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Eucharistic Ad...

3

Reconciliation

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

6

Mass

7

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

8

Mass

9

Eucharistic Ad...

10

Reconciliation

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

13

Mass

14

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

15

Mass

16

Eucharistic Ad...

17

Reconciliation

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

20

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

21

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

22

Mass

23

Eucharistic Ad...

24

Reconciliation

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

27

Mass

28

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

29

Mass

30

Eucharistic Ad...

31

Reconciliation

Mass

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM