Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

4

Mass

5

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

6

Mass

7

Eucharistic Ad...

8

Reconciliation

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

11

Mass

12

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

13

Mass

14

Eucharistic Ad...

15

Reconciliation

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

17

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

18

Mass

Mass at Cobalt...

19

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

20

Mass

21

Eucharistic Ad...

22

Reconciliation

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

25

Mass

26

Mass

AA Meeting/Col...

27

Mass

28

Eucharistic Ad...

29

Reconciliation

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Mass

Rosary For Lif...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday May 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday May 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday May 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday May 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday May 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday May 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday May 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday May 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday May 31, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.