Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass at Cobalt...

Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM