Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

KNIGHTS/Office...

KNIGHTS/Officer mtg./Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Knights Officer's Meeting
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council/Library

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

KNIGHTS/Mbrs/C...

KNIGHTS/Mbrs/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Knights Members Meeting
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
17

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass at Cobalt...

Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
24

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Baptism Prep

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • KNIGHTS/Officer mtg./Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Knights Officer's Meeting

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Finance Council/Library

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • KNIGHTS/Mbrs/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Knights Members Meeting

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Baptism Prep

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM