Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

KNIGHTS/Office...

KNIGHTS/Officer mtg./Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Knights Officer's Meeting
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council/Library

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

KNIGHTS/Mbrs/C...

KNIGHTS/Mbrs/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Knights Members Meeting
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
13

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass at Cobalt...

Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
20

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
27

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • KNIGHTS/Officer mtg./Columbus Hall

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Knights Officer's Meeting

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Finance Council/Library

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • KNIGHTS/Mbrs/Columbus Hall

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Knights Members Meeting

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM