Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

KNIGHTS/Office...

KNIGHTS/Officer mtg./Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Knights Officer's Meeting
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council/Library

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

KNIGHTS/Mbrs/C...

KNIGHTS/Mbrs/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Knights Members Meeting
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass at Cobalt...

Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • KNIGHTS/Officer mtg./Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Knights Officer's Meeting

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Finance Council/Library

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Baptism Prep

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • KNIGHTS/Mbrs/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Knights Members Meeting

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Baptism Prep

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life/Columbus Hall

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM