Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council/Library

  • Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
18

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Pro-Life Commi...

Pro-Life Committee/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass at Cobalt...

Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

  • Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Lent Speaker S...

Lent Speaker Series

  • Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ron Krom, Executive Director of St. Vincent de Paul Place in Middletown will speak about our diocesan Community Ministries
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lent Penance S...

Lent Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Mar 2, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 3, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Mar 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 4, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Mar 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Finance Council/Library

    Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Mar 9, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 10, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Mar 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 11, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 11, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Mar 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Mar 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 17, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 18, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 18, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 19, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Mar 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • Pro-Life Committee/Columbus Hall

    Monday Mar 20, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Lent Speaker Series

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ron Krom, Executive Director of St. Vincent de Paul Place in Middletown will speak about our diocesan Community Ministries

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Mar 23, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 25, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 26, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Mar 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Lent Penance Service

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Mar 30, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM