Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council/Library

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
17

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Pro-Life Commi...

Pro-Life Committee/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass at Cobalt...

Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
24

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Rosary For Lif...

Rosary For Life

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

AA Meeting/Col...

AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Cornerstone Pr...

Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration/Church

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Finance Council/Library

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

  • Pro-Life Committee/Columbus Hall

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass at Cobalt Nursing Home

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Rosary For Life

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us in praying the Rosary for Pro-life every Monday evening.

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • AA Meeting/Columbus Hall

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Cornerstone Prayer/Columbus Hall

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration/Church

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM